Dark Lo – American Made (Full Album)

Dark Lo – American Made (Full Album)

Dark Lo – American Made, Available here: https://everythingdarklo.com/american-made-album or all major streaming platforms.
Label: Next Records, LLC
Featuring: Benny the Butcher, Ar-Ab, Dajah Monae
Producers: V Don, Chup, God Bless, NY Bangaz, J.Demers & others
Dark Lo – American Made
01. American Made feat. Dajah Monae
02. The Offer
03. Push The Button
04. Blow 5 feat. Ar-Ab
05. Milwaukee
06. Janitor Work
07. Ripped Apart feat. Benny The Butcher
08. Super Sturdy
09. Free El Chapo
10. Jogging Easy
11. Soy
12. Back In The Day

Artist or producer of a song and you want to monetize the song, you can do it. No music is monetized on the channel.
If you are downloaded to my channel and you want it to be deleted !?
Please email me and i delete the music asap.

All downloaded tracks are for promotional use only.
Do not forget to support the artists / labels by buying the records!

Thank you for your time.


(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)
Try the Strongest CBD Oil! More than 50% off sale today!

Buy Quality Hemp Oil

You might be interested in

Comment (47)

  1. my favorite track off this album is song 1 with miss monae. the song american made is a raw depiction of black history. dark lo your one of the most lyrical artists one the eastcoast

  2. 🖤🖤🖤💜🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤💜🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤💜🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤

Comments are closed.

CBD Oil Sale Today! Get your CBD Oil at 66% off!