Major Lazer: Soundclash

Buy iTunes gift card Learn how to write a hit rap song [ad1], [ad2] See Major Lazer clash with Boy Better Know, Annie Mac presents Magnetic Man and Channel One at Red Bull Culture Clash on 7th November at Wembley Arena: http://www.redbull.co.uk/cultureclash All footage shot by Shane McCauley http://majorlazer.com Follow Mad Decent: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/maddecent Twitter: […]

Izza Kizza – Ooh La La (Official Video)

Download/Stream “Never Not Fresh”: https://MassAppeal.lnk.to/NNFID Official video for Izza Kizza’s “Ooh La La” Directed by Yoram Benz. Subscribe to Mass Appeal here: http://goo.gl/LqG3wZ ————–Mass Appeal————– Website: http://massappeal.com Twitter: http://twitter.com/massappeal Instagram: http://instagram.com/massappeal Facebook: http://facebook.com/massappeal What started as a humble graffiti ‘zine in 1996 would soon grow to be one of the most trusted outlets for youth-spawned […]

Dilated Peoples – Work The Angles (Official Video)

Dilated Peoples “Work The Angles” The Platform: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-platform/id716434305 Directed by Jason Goldwatch Subscribe to Mass Appeal here: http://goo.gl/LqG3wZ ————–Mass Appeal————– Website: http://massappeal.com Twitter: http://twitter.com/massappeal Instagram: http://instagram.com/massappeal Facebook: http://facebook.com/massappeal What started as a humble graffiti ‘zine in 1996 would soon grow to be one of the most trusted outlets for youth-spawned urban culture. Today, Mass Appeal […]

Kid Cudi – Cudderisback (Official Music Video)

The official video for Kid Cudi’s “Cudderisback.” Directed by Jason Goldwatch. source

Kanye West & 88-Keys Become Old Men (BTS of Stay Up!)

“Sucker Free Presents: 88-Keys & Kanye West”…The making of “Stay Up! (Viagra)” will be airing THIS SUNDAY, April 12th at 2pm on MTV2. Watch as 88-Keys and Kanye West are transformed from 30-somethings to geriatric old men out on a night on the town. Directed by Jason Goldwatch. source

Quasimoto – Rappcats

Quasimoto – Rappcats Quasimotos’s “Rappcats” off that “Further Adventures” album. Peep www.rappcats.com http://www.stonesthrow.com/quasimoto , source

The Alchemist – Smile feat. Twista & Maxwell (Official Video)

The Alchemist “Smile” ft. Twista & Maxwell Directed by Jason Goldwatch https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/smile-feat-maxwell-twista-single/id313872006 Subscribe to Mass Appeal here: http://goo.gl/LqG3wZ ————–Mass Appeal————– Website: http://massappeal.com Twitter: http://twitter.com/massappeal Instagram: http://instagram.com/massappeal Facebook: http://facebook.com/massappeal What started as a humble graffiti ‘zine in 1996 would soon grow to be one of the most trusted outlets for youth-spawned urban culture. Today, Mass Appeal […]

Lord Huron – The Night We Met

Order Strange Trails featuring “The Night We Met” now: http://smarturl.it/iLHStrangeTrails http://www.lordhuron.com http://www.facebook.com/lordhuron Tweets by LordHuron http://instagram.com/lordhuron source

THE ALCHEMIST PRESENTS…"CHEESE SOUP"

ALC breaks it down on the tour bus……Good times. source

Homeboy Sandman – America the Beautiful

Learn how to rap like the pros Buy iTunes gift card , Anthem & Homeboy Sandman present “America the Beautiful” from the album HALLWAYS http://stonesthrow.com/homeboysandman Director, Photographer: Kiki Humanmonochrome IG: @kiki_humanmonochrome Email: [email protected] HOMEBOY SANDMAN w/ AESOP ROCK, ROB SONIC – 2015 U.S. TOUR Jan 14: Alburquerque, NM at Launchpad Jan 16: Englewood, CO at […]
CBD Oil Sale Today! Get your CBD Oil at 66% off!