September 13

September 13

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

September 13 · Deodato / 狄爾達多

Prelude (CTI Records 40th Anniversary Edition)

℗ Originally Released 1972 Sony Music Entertainment Inc.

Released on: 2011-01-21

Piano, Composer: Eumir Deodato
Drums, Composer: Billy Cobham
Flute: Hubert Laws
Guitar: John Tropea
Guitar: Jay Berliner
Bass: Ron Carter
Percussion: Airto
Congas: Ray Barretto / 雷巴雷托
Trumpet: John Frosk
Trumpet: Marky Markowitz
Trumpet: Joe Shepley
Trumpet: Marvin Stamm
Trombone: Wayne Andre
Trombone: Garnett Brown
Trombone: Paul Faulise
Trombone: George Strakey
Trombone: Bill Watrous
French Horn: Jim Buffington
French Horn: Peter Gordon
Flute: Phil Bodner
Flute: George Marge
Flute: Romeo Penque
Violin: Max Ellen
Violin: Paul Gershman
Violin: Emanuel Green
Violin: Harry Lookofsky
Violin: David Nadien
Violin: Gene Orloff
Violin: Elliot Rosoff
Viola: Al Brown
Viola: Emanuel Vardi
Cello: Seymour Barab
Cello: Charles McCracken
Cello: Harvey Shapiro
Producer: Creed Taylor

Auto-generated by YouTube.



(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)
Try the Strongest CBD Oil! More than 50% off sale today!

Buy Quality Hemp Oil

You might be interested in

CBD Oil Sale Today! Get your CBD Oil at 66% off!